Meet Your Leaders

We want to hear from you! Whether you have a question, suggestion, idea or just want to make a connection, you can contact us using our email/phone OR by submitting the form below.

Tara Elpers   Director  tara.elpers@gmail.com  316.706.8003

Tara Elpers

Director

tara.elpers@gmail.com

316.706.8003

Nate Strecker   Sports  nstrec@gmail.com  316.209.0817

Nate Strecker

Sports

nstrec@gmail.com

316.209.0817

Kristin Martin  Theology on Tap   kmarty14@gmail.com   316.708.6892

Kristin Martin

Theology on Tap

kmarty14@gmail.com

316.708.6892

Melanie Gorges   Treasurer   melanie.gorges@gmail.com   316.208.1218

Melanie Gorges

Treasurer

melanie.gorges@gmail.com

316.208.1218

Ellen Von Hoene   Prayer & Work  ellenvonhoene@gmail.com  316.680.0449

Ellen Von Hoene

Prayer & Work

ellenvonhoene@gmail.com

316.680.0449

Kelly Breckunitch   Sports  breck67401@aol.com  785.214.3618

Kelly Breckunitch

Sports

breck67401@aol.com

785.214.3618

Josh Glaser   Social  joshglaser@cox.net  316.655.6123

Josh Glaser

Social

joshglaser@cox.net

316.655.6123

Julio Villa   Communications  Jvillausaf@gmail.com  316.708.5259

Julio Villa

Communications

Jvillausaf@gmail.com

316.708.5259

Andrew Kelly    Prayer & Work   drewjameskelly@gmail.com  402.215.3875

Andrew Kelly

Prayer & Work

drewjameskelly@gmail.com

402.215.3875

Patrick Wilczek   Sports   patrick.wilczek9@gmail.com   405.368.6429

Patrick Wilczek

Sports

patrick.wilczek9@gmail.com

405.368.6429

Jeanna Lewis   Social   jlewis12@usd259.net   316.393.8693

Jeanna Lewis

Social

jlewis12@usd259.net

316.393.8693

Jessica Sponsel   Prayer & Work   jasponsel@shockers.wichita.edu   316.558.2193

Jessica Sponsel

Prayer & Work

jasponsel@shockers.wichita.edu

316.558.2193

Veronica Hill   Theology on Tap  veronicahill@gmail.com  785.577.8284

Veronica Hill

Theology on Tap

veronicahill@gmail.com

785.577.8284

Malerie Davied   Social   maldavied@gmail.com   3162094961

Malerie Davied

Social

maldavied@gmail.com

3162094961

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
If you'd like us to contact you by phone - we won't share it!
Select what most accurately describes your message:

To sign up for updates & reminders about all of our events, fill out this form or text "WCYA" to 84576